My Daily Favorites – 9.7.10

1. 12 Small Space Wine Racks

Array of wine storage solutions on Apartment Therapy. You can follow AT here: @AptTherapy

2) Meg Houston Maker Words of the Day on Twitter

From buckshee to absquatulate, these word of the day tweets bring out the philologist in me. She blogs about wine in simple, passionate prose at www.makerstable.com.

3. A Rosé Roundup on 1Wine Dude

Give me a glass of rosé and I’m a happy gal. Find 1WineDude’s post about his top rosé picks on his blog.

4. My return to twitter.

Keep up on all the action @marketingmegan1

5. When Art and Wine IntersectThis wine lover’s art print from Etsy seller ishootnouns is darling and needs to be in my house.

6. FOOTBALL

The return of one of the greatest sports in the world (next to futball!): American football!! Is anyone else as excited as me to watch the rematch between the Saints and Vikings? Plus, my dear Cardinals finally let go of Matt Leinart. It feels like my birthday.

This entry was posted in Blog Love, My Daily Favorites, Wine Accessories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

