Speaking of wine, I just discovered something I think you all might enjoy: Pardon That Vine

I am a huge (I mean huge) fan of Gary Vaynerchuk’s Wine Library TV, and I recently stumbled across Pardon That Vine, a similarly formatted show hosted by Chris Riccobono. While I can’t give him as many points for charisma as I do Gary (does this guy ever sleep!), I dig Chris’s charming, matter-of-fact style. I especially got a kick out of the tasting he videotaped on his wedding day. That takes dedication, people. He was even a few minutes late because he felt such an obligation to taste the wine he served at his own wedding. While I’m sure his new wife may not have been amused, I know I and those who watch his vlogs are certainly entertained.

Click here to watch!

This entry was posted in Blog Love and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

