New Page: Megan’s Blacklist

Megan’s Blacklist” reflects my personal drinking preferences (or non-preferences, as it were) by linking to Vininsane reviews of wines that I didn’t particularly enjoy. They are not meant to offend your personal drinking preferences. However, if you feel so obliged, let me know why you like or dislike the wines I have put on this list. I imagine it will grow as I post more reviews, and will hopefully reflect a more diverse range of wine as Vininsane grows!

This entry was posted in Megan's Blacklist. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

